Contact info

Main Line

760-778-6262

[wptb id=4856]

Name: Fred Bell

Function: Director

Email: Fred@PalmSpringsAirMuseum.org

Phone: 760-482-1835

Name: Greg Kenny

Function: Operations Director/Education/Group Tours

Email: Education@PalmSpringsAirMuseum.org

Phone: 760-482-1839

Name: Laura Ensch

Function: Accounting

Email: Accounting@PalmSpringsAirMuseum.org

Phone: 760-482-1841

Name: Jason Moore

Function: Gift Shop/Warbird Rides

Email: GiftShop@PalmSpringsAirMuseum.org

Phone: 760-482-1838

Name: Heather Gage-Lewis

Function: Events/Gala

Email: Heather@PalmSpringsAirMuseum.org

Phone: 760-482-1832

Name: Sandy Hall

Function: Membership/Donations

Email: Membership@PalmSpringsAirMuseum.org

Phone: 760-482-1836

Name: Ann Greer

Function: Media/PR/Grants

Email: AnnGreer@Earthlink.net

Phone: 323-363-8243

Name: Judy Hauser

Function: Volunteer Opportunities

Email: PSJudy2@aol.com

 

Plan Your Visit

The Palm Springs Air Museum is home to one of the world’s largest collections of flyable WWII aircraft and from Korea and Vietnam; and unlike many other museums, our air-conditioned hangars have no ropes to keep you from interacting with our exhibits.
Visits
Help Line
The Palm Springs Air Museum © 2022 All Right Reserved. Non Profit Tax ID # 33-0615350.
Hours: Daily from 10am - 5pm
0
YOUR CART
  • No products in the cart.