Contact

Phone: 760-778-6262
Fax: 760-482-1880

 

Function E-mail Phone
Director Fred@PalmSpringsAirMuseum.org 760-482-1835
Media & Public Relations AnnGreer@Earthlink.net 760-482-1842
Education & Group Tours Education@PalmSpringsAirMuseum.org 760-482-1839
Gift Shop Manager GiftShop@PalmSpringsAirMuseum.org 760-482-1838
Volunteer Opportunities BFerst@PSAM.org
Membership Membership@PalmSpringsAirMuseum.org 760-482-1836
Business Memberships Vikki@PalmSpringsAirMuseum.org 760-778-6251
Saturday Programs Education@PalmSpringsAirMuseum.org 760-482-1839
Monetary Donations Membership@PalmSpringsAirMuseum.org 760-482-1836
Evening Events Lisa@PalmSpringsAirMuseum.org 760-482-1832
Accounting Accounting@PalmSpringsAirMuseum.org
Fundraising & Grants Vikki@PalmSpringsAirMuseum.org 760-778-6251

 

The Palm Springs Air Museum is located at 745 North Gene Autry Trail.
Use the interactive map
below to find us and obtain driving directions.

Top
Yelp reviews     Trip Advisor     CNN Travel