Board of Directors - Palm Springs Air Museum

Board of Directors

The 2021-2022 Palm Springs Air Museum Board of Directors

Fred W. Noble, Immediate Past Chairman/Wintec Energy
Dan Gilbertson, Chairman/Retired/Oil & Gas Industry
Fred Bell, Vice Chair/Managing Director/Nobell Energy Solutions
William L. Bramer, Secretary/Treasurer/Retired/Business Analyst
Dick Shalhoub/McDonald’s Owner
William Hughes/Retired/Steel Manufacturing
William Page/M.D.

Gary Annunziata/M.D
Frank Castner/Retired/Educator
Martin Garrick/Admiral Development
Robert Gilliland Jr./Guralnick, Gilliland & Knighten
Morton Gubin/M.D.
John Hill/Retired/Automobile Industry
Kenny Holley/Founder
Polly Pond Holley/Founder
Todd Hooks/Agua Caliente Band of Cahuilla Indians
Fred E. Jandt Ph.D/Retired/Educator
Andy Jessup, Sr./General Motors Dealership
James Kaplan/Harlan Tug
Karen Miles/Retired/United States Air Force
Thomas B. Nolan/Palm Springs International Airport
Richard Oliphant/Oliphant Development
John Parker/Boeing
Bill Rutherford/Rutherford Investments
Carl Scholl/Aero Trader
David Thompson/D.D.S.
Rod Vandenbos/Buzz Box Inc.
Victor Wolf/Best, Best, & Krieger Law Firm

Yelp reviews     Trip Advisor     CNN Travel